USERS AND ACCOUNTS
Editing and deleting users
Changing user settings in Team Today is really simple.
How it works
If you have Company admin rights or Team admin rights hover over a users name to show the edit icon then tap to go to "User settings"
Settings you can change
- You can change a users name
- You can change a users team
- If you have holidays enabled, you can change the number of holidays available for a user
- You can set additional responsibilities for users
- You can view a users email address
- You can delete a user
When you delete a user they and their data are permanently removed from the system.
Deleting users also free's up space for your account so you can invite a new user in the deleted users place.